USGS - science for a changing world

Oklahoma Water Science Center

home information/data projects publications drought flood contact us twicon follow us

Picture of the main Oklahoma Water Science Center office.

ABOUT THE OKLAHOMA WSC

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

USGS Oklahoma Water Science Center Employee Directory

USGS Oklahoma Water Science Center
202 NW 66th, Bldg 7
Oklahoma City, OK  73116
Phone: (405)810-4400


Organization Structure

 A USGS Phonebook is available if you need to find employees in another office.

Office of the Director
Andrews, William J., Ph.D.Director wandrews@usgs.gov (405) 810-4417
Information Technology Section
Carpenter, Phillip A. (Tony) Computer Systems Administrator pacarpen@usgs.gov (405) 810-4449
Sparks, Curtis E. Computer Clerk csparks@usgs.gov (405) 810-4420
Office of Administrative Services
Mitchell, Suzanne L.Administrative Officer smitchell@usgs.gov (405) 810-4421
Dugger, Jacklyn R.Admin Student jdugger@usgs.gov (405) 810-4422
Murray, Julie A.Admin Assistant jamurray@usgs.gov (405) 810-4423
Hydrologic Studies Section
Varonka, Matthew S., Ph.D. Studies Chief mvaronka@usgs.gov (405) 810-4409
Becker, Carol J. 6 Hydrologist cjbecker@usgs.gov (405) 810-4436
Ellis, John H. Hydrologist jellis@usgs.gov (405) 810-4425
Fuhrig, Leland T. Hydrologist lfuhrig@usgs.gov (405) 810-4403
Mashburn Shana L. 2 Hydrologist shanam@usgs.gov (405) 810-4427
Masoner, Jason R. Hydrologist jmasoner@usgs.gov (405) 810-4407
Paizis, Nicole C. Hydrologic Technician npaizis@usgs.gov (405) 810-4445
Rennell, Kyle C. Hydrologic Technician krennell@usgs.gov (405) 810-4405
Ryter, Derek W., Ph.D. Hydrologist dryter@usgs.gov (405) 810-4410
Smith, S. Jerrod 1, 3 Hydrologist sjsmith@usgs.gov (405) 810-4408
Hydrologic Records Section
Lewis, Jason M. 4Data Chief jmlewis@usgs.gov (405) 810-4404
Oklahoma City Field Office
Hanlon, James R. Supv. Hydrologic Technician jrhanlon@usgs.gov (405) 810-4437
Abraham, Hilary J. Hydrologist habraham@usgs.gov (405) 810-4442
Ashworth, Chad E. Hydrologic Technican cashwort@usgs.gov (405) 810-4451
Bradford, Stephen C. Hydrologic Technican sbradford@usgs.gov (405) 810-4440
Eschenburg, Holly Hydrologic Technican heschenburg@usgs.gov (405) 810-4433
Hatchel, Cole Student Hydrologic Technican chatchel@usgs.gov (405) 810-4400
Hunter, Shelby L. Hydrologic Technican slhunter@usgs.gov (405) 810-4424
Martinez, Daniel V. Hydrologic Technician dvmartinez@usgs.gov (405) 810-4438
Miller, Andrew M. Hydrologist andrewmiller@usgs.gov (405) 810-4434
Moyer, Aaron Hydrologic Technician amoyer@usgs.gov (405) 810-4400
Smith, Kevin A. Hydrologic Technician kevsmith@usgs.gov (405) 810-4428
Smith, Steven D. Hydrologic Technican sdsmith@usgs.gov (405) 810-4431
Tibbetts, Tanner Student Hydrologic Technician ttibbetts@usgs.gov (405) 810-4410
Trevisan, Adam Hydrologic Technician atrevisan@usgs.gov (405) 810-4410
Tulsa Field Office
Strong, Scott A.Supv. Hydrologic Technician sstrong@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Buck, Stephanie D. 5 Physical Scientist sbuck@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Heard, Billy D. Hydrologic Technician bheard@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Marler, Waylon Z. Hydrologic Technician wmarler@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Moyer, Emily D. Hydrologic Technician emoyer@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Pascoe, Jacob E. Student Hydrologic Technician jpascoe@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Russell, Cory A. Hydrologic Technician carussell@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Traub, Eric L. Hydrologist etraub@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
White, Justin J. Hydrologic Technician jjwhite@usgs.gov (918) 254-6651
Woodward Field Office
Phillips, Marty L. Hydrologic Technician mlphilli@usgs.gov (580) 256-7636
Schneider, Martin L. Hydrologic Technician mlschnei@usgs.gov (580) 256-7636

Discipline points of contact
1Geographic Information Systems (GIS) specialist
2Groundwater specialist
3Reports specialist
4Surface-water specialist
5Water-quality specialist
6Water-use specialist

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://ok.water.usgs.gov/about/organization.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 14-Mar-2017 13:58:47 EDT